

Democratic Service Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

PORTHMADOG HARBOUR CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Date and Time

5.30 pm, WEDNESDAY, 14TH OCTOBER, 2015

Location

Glaslyn Room, Y Ganolfan, Porthmadog

Contact Point

Bethan Adams

01286 679020

BethanAdams@gwynedd.gov.uk

(DISTRIBUTED 6/10/15)

MEMBERSHIP:

Gwynedd Council:

Councillor E. Selwyn Griffiths Councillor Alwyn Gruffydd Councillor Jason Humphreys

Co-Opted Members:

Coun. Gavin Buckley David Mclean David Eastwood Dr John Jones-Morris Ian Roberts Robert Owen Peter Lunt Williams Local Member Local Member Local Member

Representing Porthmadog Town Council Representing Landowners' Interests Representing Harbour Interests Representing Leisure Interests Representing Industrial Interests Representing Commercial Interests Representing Criccieth Lifeboat Insitution

Observers:

Councillor David Richardson Councillor Gethin Glyn Williams Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee Barmouth Harbour Consultative Committee

AGENDA

1. CHAIRMAN

To elect a chairman for 2015/16

2. VICE-CHAIRMAN

To elect a Vice-chairman for 2015/16.

3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

5. URGENT BUSINESS

To consider any items which are urgent matters in the opinion of the Chairman.

6. MINUTES

1 - 3

4 - 10

The Chairman will propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee, held on 4 March, 2015, be signed as a true record.

7. MARITIME SERVICE REPORT

To submit a report by the Maritime and Country Parks Officer.

8. DATE OF THE NEXT MEETING

To note that the next meeting of the Porthmadog Harbour Consultative Committee will be held on 9 March 2016.